The Zen of Chocolate Journal

The Zen of Chocolate journal is based on the book called The Zen of Chocolate: Wisdom by the Bar. Every page of this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover. Perfect for fans of The True History of Chocolate by Sophie D. Coe, Making Artisan Chocolates by Andrew Garrison Shotts, Sweet: Desserts from London’s Ottolenghi by Yotam Ottolenghi, BraveTart by Stella Parks, The Fearless Baker by Erin Jeanne McDowell, The Food Lab by J. Kenji Lopez-Alt, The Flavor Bible by Karen Page, and How to Cook Everything by Mark Bittman. 

Bikes of Berlin Journal

This unlined journal reproduces the evocative cover from Bikes of Berlin: A Travel Photo Art Book. The generously sized interior pages are decorated with vintage sketches that alternate in the upper and lower corners. Each two-page spread offers a beautiful place to record your thoughts and draw your own art. Available in paperback and hardcover.

The Zen of Gardening Journal


The Zen of Gardening journal is based on the book called The Zen of Gardening: Wisdom Rooted in the Earth. Every page of this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover. Perfect for fans of Rosemary Gladstar’s Medicinal Herbs, Square Foot Gardening by Mel Bartholomew, Color Me Floral by Kiana Underwood, Bonsai (101 Essential Tips) by Harry Tomlinson, Week-by-Week by Jennifer Kujawski, Straw Bale Gardens Complete by Joel Karsten, Carrots Love Tomatoes by Louise Riotte, and The Market Gardener by Jean-Martin Fortier.


RUINS OF ROME JOURNAL

This unlined journal reproduces the evocative cover photo from Ruins of Rome: A Travel Photo Art Book. The generously sized interior pages are decorated with vintage sketches that alternate in the upper and lower corners. Each two-page spread offers a beautiful place to record your thoughts and draw your own art. Available in paperback and hardcover.

WRITING WHILE FEMALE OR BLACK OR GAY JOURNAL

Writing While Female or Black or Gay journal is based on Writing While Female or Black or Gay: Diverse Voices in Publishing. ​Every page in this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Record your stories and articles to become more creative and successful as an author, or become more aware as a reader interested in diverse voices. Available in paperback and hardcover.

THE ZEN OF TRAVEL JOURNAL

The Zen of Travel journal is based on The Zen of Travel: Wisdom from the Journey. Every page in this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover. For fans of How to Be Alive by Colin Beavan, The Happiness of Pursuit by Chris Guillebeau, The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks, The Bucket List by Urban Outfitters, Lonely Planet, Rick Steves, Don’t Go There! by Adam Fletcher, The Unofficial Guide, Destination Earth by Nicos Hadjicostis, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, The Monk of Mokha by Dave Eggers, and Atlas Obscura by Joshua Foer. 

Zen in the Stable Journal

The Zen in the Stable journal is based on the book called Zen in the Stable: Wisdom from the Equestrian Life. Every page of this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover. Perfect for fans of How to Think Like a Horse by Cherry Hill, Luck by Natalie Keller, Flight by Genevieve McKay, The Eighty-Dollar Champion by Elizabeth Letts, The Girl on the Dancing Horse by Charlotte Dujardin, The Horse Encyclopedia by Elwyn Hartley Edwards, Horse Speak by Sharon Wilsie, Seabiscuit by Laura Hillenbrand, Maple Dale by MaryAnn Myers, Horses for Dummies, and The Black Stallion. 

Seven Sisters Journal

The Seven Sisters journal is based on Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia. Every page in this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover.

​Author Laine Cunningham

​​​The Zen of Dogs Journal

Based on The Zen of Dogs: Wisdom That Wags the Tail. Every page of this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover. Perfect for fans of Zen Dogs by Alexandra Cearns, Devoted: 38 Extraordinary Tales of Love, Loyalty, and Life with Dogs by Rebecca Ascher-Walsh, The Dogist: Photographic Encounters with 1,000 Dogs by Elias Weiss Friedman, Zen and the Art of Happiness by Chris Prentiss, Shelter Dogs in a Photo Booth by Guinnevere Shuster, Dogs by Lewis Blackwell, and Dogs and Their People: Photos and Stories of Life with a Four-Legged Love.

THE WISDOM OF BABIES JOURNAL

The Wisdom of Babies journal is based on The Wisdom of Babies: Life Lessons from the Diaper Set. Every page of this lined hardcover journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Makes a great baby shower gift or first baby book. Perfect for fans of On the Night You Were Born by Nancy Tillman, What to Expect by Heidi Murkoff, The Baby Book by William Sears, Parenting With Love and Logic by Foster W. Cline, Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki, On Becoming Baby Wise by Robert Bucknam, The Whole-Brain Child by Daniel J. Siegel, and Enough as She Is by Rachel Simmons. 

Necropolises of New Orleans Journal

This unlined journal reproduces the evocative cover from Necropolises of New Orleans: A Travel Photo Art Book. The generously sized interior pages are decorated with vintage sketches that alternate in the upper and lower corners. Each two-page spread offers a beautiful place to record your thoughts and draw your own art. Available in paperback and hardcover.

Woman Alone Journal

The Woman Alone journal is based on the award-winning women's travel memoir Woman Alone: A Six-Month Journey Through the Australian Outback. Every page of this lined journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Available in paperback and hardcover.

THE WISDOM OF WEDDINGS JOURNAL

The Wisdom of Weddings journal is based on The Wisdom of Weddings: Life Lessons from That Special Day. Every page in this lined hardcover journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. Makes a great bridal or wedding anniversary gift. Perfect for fans of The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace, milk and honey by Rupi Kaur, The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman, Love & Respect by Emerson Eggerichs, The Knot Ultimate Wedding Planner by Carley Roney, Balancing in Heels by Kristin Cavallari, and The Magic of Thinking Big by David J. Schwartz. 

THE WISDOM OF PUPPIES JOURNAL

The Wisdom of Puppies journal is based on The Wisdom of Puppies: Puppyhood as a Life Path. Every page of this lined hardcover journal is illustrated with vintage sketches. For fans of Zen Dogs by Alexandra Cearns, Devoted: 38 Extraordinary Tales of Love, Loyalty, and Life with Dogs by Rebecca Ascher-Walsh, The Dogist: Photographic Encounters with 1,000 Dogs by Elias Weiss Friedman, Shelter Dogs in a Photo Booth by Guinnevere Shuster, Dogs by Lewis Blackwell, and Dogs and Their People: Photos and Stories of Life with a Four-Legged Love.