​Author Laine Cunningham

The Beautiful Book for Rebels

The Beautiful Book for Rebels is a manifesto for rebels who refuse to accept less than everything they deserve. Live the life you are meant to achieve in all its possible wonder with this inspirational manifesto for living fully. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert, Seth Godin, and Austin Kleon. This collection of motivational quotes and empowering thoughts will delight fans of The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts – Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale, When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing by Daniel H. Pink, The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

The Wisdom of Puppies: Puppyhood as a Life Path

The Wisdom of Puppies combines original insight with 50 irresistibly cute photos. Written by an award-winning author,funny and meaningful insight forms an adorable collection for every puppy obsessed reader, animal lover, and anyone seeking a more playful life. Perfect for fans of Zen Dogs by Alexandra Cearns, Devoted: 38 Extraordinary Tales of Love, Loyalty, and Life with Dogs by Rebecca Ascher-Walsh, The Dogist: Photographic Encounters with 1,000 Dogs by Elias Weiss Friedman, Zen and the Art of Happiness by Chris Prentiss, Shelter Dogs in a Photo Booth by Guinnevere Shuster, Dogs by Lewis Blackwell, and Dogs and Their People: Photos and Stories of Life with a Four-Legged Love.

The Beautiful Book of Questions

The Beautiful Book of Questions is a self-help collection that guides you through a series of simple yet profound prompts. With every answer, you learn more about what you have built, where you are right now, and the fastest pathway to your best future.Written with a graceful style on pages that are elegantly ornamented, each question probes the truth within your heart. For fans of The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts – Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing by Daniel H. Pink, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

The Beautiful Book for Lovers

More loving, supportive, and deeply satisfying relationships can be yours. The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a compact book overflowing with meaningful words, elegant sayings, and simple yet effective messages that develop the self-esteem that springs only from the heart. Embrace the present and discover the right partner to share your life. For readers of Georg Feuerstein, Harville Hendrix, Gary Chapman, Don Miguel Ruiz, Esther Perel, bell hooks, and Deepak Chopra. For fans of A Little Book for Lovers,Getting the Love You Want, The 5 Love Languages, The Mastery of Love, Mating in Captivity, The Path to Love,  All About Love.

The Beautiful Book for Women 

Celebrate the fullness of female power with a collection of quotable inspirational sayings that are perfect for the #MeToo movement. The Beautiful Book for Women celebrates women's heartfelt wisdom, creativity, curiosity, and courage. Original sayings and an elegantly illustrated interior generate fulfillment, serenity and inspiration. For fans of The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale, When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing by Daniel H. Pink, The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

The Beautiful Book for Dream Seekers

Financial security, power and influence, the ideal job, satisfying relationships, and a rewarding, happy life are within reach for those who dare to dream. The Beautiful Book for Dream Seekers and its powerful inspiration encourage you to imagine the best for your life. For fans of The Magic of Thinking Big, Drive, Who Moved My Cheese?, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts – Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale, The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

The Wisdom of Weddings: Life Lessons from That Special Day

The Wisdom of Weddings combines original quotable inspirational sayings with 50 gorgeous photos. An elegant collection for every bride, bridesmaid, couple, and anyone seeking a more meaningful life. For fans of The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace, milk and honey by Rupi Kaur, The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman, Love & Respect by Emerson Eggerichs, The Knot Ultimate Wedding Planner by Carley Roney, Balancing in Heels by Kristin Cavallari, Getting the Love You Want by Harville Hendrix, and The Magic of Thinking Big by David J. Schwartz. 

The Wisdom of Babies: Life Lessons from the Diaper Set

The Wisdom of Babies combines original insight with 50 aww-inspiring photos. An irresistible collection for every parent, grandparent, caretaker, and anyone seeking a more playful life. Perfect for fans of On the Night You Were Born by Nancy Tillman, What to Expect by Heidi Murkoff, The Baby Book by William Sears, Parenting With Love and Logic by Foster W. Cline, On Becoming Baby Wise by Robert Bucknam, The Whole-Brain Child by Daniel J. Siegel, and Enough as She Is by Rachel Simmons.